Central Apparatus of “Hayantar” is comprised of the following 13 departments:

Forest Rehabilitation and Reforestation Department

  • Department head – Armen Nalbandyan

Forest Conservation and Protection Department

  • Department head – Adelaida Manukyan

Department of Use of Forests and Forest Lands

  • Department head – Ara Mejlumyan

Department of Forest Inventory and Cadastr

  • Department head – Vahe Macakyan

Department of management of specially protected areas

  • Department head – Samvel Avagyan

General Logistics Department

  • Department head – Hasmik Hakobkyokhvyan

Department of Economics, Finance and Analysis

  • Department head – Arman Yericyan

Accounting Department

  •  Chief accountant – Robert Pashikyan

Human Resource Department

  • Department head – Melanyan Badalyan

Inspection Department

  • Department head – Moushegh Khlghatyan

Department of Marketing and Commerce

  • Department head – Vagharshak Sargsyan

Legal and Methodology Department

  • Department head – Karine Grigoryan


This post is also available in: Armenian